Individual Members


Thank you to all our members, this opera company would not exist without your continued generous support.

Memberships received as of January 26, 2018.

Director’s Circle

Scott and Judy Morrison


Sue and Charlie Grigg
Peter and Joann Langrock


Ben and Susan Anderson-Ray
Sherwood and Catherine Briggs
Gale Hurd
Hank and Josie Kaestner
Richard Marshak and Andrea Landsberg
Chip and Nancy Malcolm
Ed and Elaine Mitcham
Chip and Nancy Morgan
Jean Seeler-Gifford


Susan Arnold
Irene Poole and Tom Cabot
Fran Bull Fitzgerald
Art Sherman and Louise May
Al and Sally Molnar
Barbara Greenwood and James Pugh
Patricia Tarallo


Skipper and Ila Abelson
Jim and Elise Blair
Angelika and Bux Brumbaugh
Louise and Ashley Cadwell
Carol Callea
Nicholas Clifford
John and Katherine Dick
Magna and David Dodge
Emory and Diana Fanning
Ann and Robert Hallowell
Elizabeth Karnes Keefe
Dayle Klitzner and John Kellner
René Langis and Alicia Romero
Marny and Paul Lichtenstein
Prospero Gogo and Amy Lilly
Carol and Joel Miller
Garreth and Kevin Parizo
Nancy and Ronald Rucker
Michael and Cindy Seligmann
Susan Shull and Tom Simone
Frank and Janet Winkler
Abbott and Marian Wright


Ted Allen
Alfred and Juanita Andrea
Alexandra Baker
Shirley Benson
Harold Booth
Gayl M. Braisted
Bruce and Sue Byers
Tanya and Bill Cimonetti
Roberta Coffin
Ann Cooper
Kelly and Tom Cullins
Manya and Tom Dickinson
Emmie and Stephen Donadio
Pam and Steve Douglass
Margaret and James Eagan
Sylvia H. Ewerts
Robert and Marthe Fisher
Christine Hadsel
Seth Harris and Julie Schwam
William Harwood
Carl and Carlanne Herzog
Dale and Alice Hyerstay
George and Pat Jaeger
Kathleen G. Johnson
Constance Kenna
Rick and Sally Kershner
John W. Hennessey, Jr and Madeleine M. Kunin
Nancy C. Lathrop
Nancy Wilson and Mark Lavoie
Kristine Linn
Clarence Merriles & Donald Loeffler
Jorge Martin
Margaret Funk Martin
Thomas L. Munschaeur
Karl and Diane Neuse
Catherine Nichols
Norma Norland
Andrew and Reidun Nuquist
Jane Osgatharp
Warren Azano and Judyth Pendell
Miriam and Ted Perry
Pamela Polston
Bill and Maureen Post
Anton Rifelj
Lindi Bortney and Jerry Shedd
Harold and Jean Somerset
Mr and Mrs James C. Taylor
Pat Todd
Agnes C. Underwood
Susan and Roberto Veguez
Suzanne Ward
Allen and Paula Wilson
Katherine Windham
Daniel Adair and Barbara York


David Andrews
David and Nancy Barbour
Barbara and Richard Catlin
Muffie Conlon
Joan Curtis
Karl Diller
Margaret Dombro
Kenneth and Enid Engler
Deborah N. Foster
Patricia and William Griffin
Miriam and Ted Hardy
Larry Yarbrough and Amy Hastings
Martha Hill
Michael and Barbara Kieran
Peter and Ann Kreisel
Wendy Lynch and Gary Margolis
Tom and Nancy Maxwell
Leila and Joseph McVeigh
Bill and Gail Miller
Robert and Linda Murphy
Mark and Marilyn Neagley
Michael and Judy Olinick
Amy Otten
Barbara L. Parker
Joyce and George Reddy-Bradbee
Gay Regan
Susan Smiley
Deborah N. Smith
Gary and Kathleen Starr
Joan Stepenske and Robert Troester
Charlotte Stetson
Becky Stratton
Leslie and Laurence Straus
Jeanne and Marsden Van Order


Elizabeth M. Eklof
John Malcolm
William and Patricia Mraz

 If we have made an error, please email us using the “Membership” tag on our “Write/Call/Email” page.

Back to top